Christmas Week: Cookies!

If I haven’t mentioned it, I am a Christmas fanatic.  So, I’m going to spend the week sharing with you some of my Christmas spirit through pictures.

First up, COOKIES:

These are called Krinkles or Crinkles, and if you’ve never had them… you should.  They’re kind of like a brownie, but a cookie.  One of my favorites!

These have many names, but basically they are a peanut butter cookie with candy in the middle.  Here we have Reeses Peanut Butter Cups.  Also good are chocolate stars.

These are the two I have made so far (and still have some dough sitting in my freezer).  Cookies is probably the only Christmas area where I’m ahead.  But that’s because I love me some cookies.

One thought on “Christmas Week: Cookies!

Leave a Reply

