Big Sky Cowboys

The Big Sky Cowboys series is a contemporary western romance trilogy that will be published by Sourcebooks.

January 5th, 2016

Book One-January 5th, 2016

May 3, 2016

Book Two-May 3, 2016


Book Three-Oct. 4, 2016

2 thoughts on “Big Sky Cowboys

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s