Coming Soon!

What’s coming up but not published yet?

May 3, 2016

May 3, 2016

All I Want (Farmers’ Market Story Book 3): September 2016


Oct. 4, 2016



Navy SEAL Cowboys Series: Three books about Navy SEALs who  return to ranch life to heal their emotional scars, coming 2017!

Mile High Adventures Series: Three book series about an outdoor adventure company, coming 2017!

Harlequin Intrigues-Two fast-paced romantic suspense stories, one about a Texas Ranger and the hypnotist he must protect, coming 2017!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s