Farmer’s Market Series (HarlequinE/Superromance)

My farmers’ market series takes place at a farmers’ market in Missouri. All I Have was first published in the HarlequinE Contemporary Box Set Volume 2 and then on its own in September of 2014. Due to the folding of HarlequinE, the series has moved to Harlequin Superromance–with an additional 20,000 words.


Book One: July 2015
(Mia Pruitt & Dell Wainwright)

Feb 2016

Book Two: Feb 2016
(Cara Pruitt & Wes Stone)

All I Want (Charlie's Story) Fall 2016

Book Three: All I Want
Sept. 2016
(Charlie Wainwright & Meg Carmichael)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s