Navy SEAL Cowboys

Navy SEAL Cowboys will be a three book series from Sourcebooks Casablanca. Set in the same town (Blue Valley, Montana) as my Big Sky Cowboy series, these three books will follow the lives of three Navy SEALs forever changed by a tragic turn of events while deployed.

It will take becoming cowboys on a Montana ranch, and finding true love to heal these wounded warriors.