Harrington Update

Well, it hasn’t been a secret, but it is now officially official: There will be a book 2 and 3 in the Harrington Airfield Series (Book 1 was Seven-Night Stand). So, yay more rough-and-tumble guys and the classy LA women who get under their skin!

Book 2 is titled Risky Return and you can learn more about it here. I don’t have any release dates yet since we haven’t started edits, but if I had to venture a guess I would say early 2014.

Book 3 is also written, but my editor hasn’t seen it yet (it’s not even due until October), so title and story are entitled to change. Still, you can check out it’s page here (just know things could change).

I’m really excited about the chance to share more of the Harringtons and their little airfield with readers!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s